Skip to content

Union County, North Carolina

Emergency Services

Emergency Services

In the event of an emergency call 911.

Popular Resources

Contact Information

Curtis Teague,
Executive Director Emergency Services
Email: curtis.teague@unioncountync.gov
Phone: 704-292-2514


Amanda Smith,
Emergency Services Support Manager
Email: amanda.smith@unioncountync.gov
Phone: 704-283-3572

Gary Silsby,
Systems Support
Email: gary.silsby@unioncountync.gov
Phone: 704-283-3547

Caleb Brackett,
Emergency Services Analyst
Email: caleb.brackett@unioncountync.gov
Phone: 704-283-3790

Jason Gurian,
Training Coordinator
Email: jason.gurian@unioncountync.gov
Phone: 704-283-3570

Beth Belk,
Administrative Assistant
Email: beth.belk@unioncountync.gov
Phone: 704-283-3528

About Emergency Services

Union County Emergency Services coordinates the activities of the 911 Emergency Communications Division, Emergency Management Division, and Fire Marshal's Office, as well as coordination of contacts between the County and Union EMS and Fire Departments.